Key people



On our Board of Trustees

Sally Byng
Chief Executive

01452 614429
sally.byng@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Annabella Scott
Chairman, Board of Trustees


Read more...



Barnwood Trust Team

Chrissie Barker
Director of HR & Operations

01452 614429
chrissie.barker@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Niki Whent
Administrative Assistant

01452 614429
niki.whent@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Gail Rodway
Grants Manager

01452 611292
gail.rodway@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Emma Hughes
Grants Assistant

01452 611292
emma.hughes@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Lucy Poulton
Communications Manager

01452 634017
lucy.poulton@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Stephanie Russ
Events & Marketing Assistant

01242 539913
stephanie.russ@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Clare Fletcher
Research Manager

01452 634014
clare.fletcher@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Rosie Branney
Data Manager

01242 539975
rosie.branney@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Nicola Mosley
Director of Finance

01242 539974
nicola.mosley@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Samantha Townsend
Finance Administrator

01242 539974
sam.townsend@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Lawrence Miller
Director of Housing & Community Spaces

01452 634015
lawrence.miller@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Richard Holmes
Director of Learning

01452 634018
richard.holmes@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Helen Bown
Welcomers Team Leader

01242 539973
helen.bown@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Abigail Freshwater
You're Welcome Welcomer

07912788338
abigail.freshwater@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Rob White
You're Welcome Welcomer

07912788339
rob.white@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Hannah Allen
You're Welcome Welcomer

07912788337
hannah.allen@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Maureen Rowcliffe-Quarry
You're Welcome Guide

01242 539933
maureen.rowcliffe-quarry@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Philip Booth
You're Welcome Guide

01242 539935
philip.booth@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Hettie Peplow
Animation Guide

01242 539931
hettie.peplow@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...



Barnwood Trustees

Annabella Scott
Chairman, Board of Trustees


Read more...

Professor Clair Chilvers
Vice Chairman


Read more...

Jonathan Harvie

Read more...

James Davidson
Chairman, Finance Committee


Read more...

Andrew North

Read more...

Dr Jean Waters

Read more...

Sally Pullen

Read more...

Suzanne Beech

Read more...