Niki Whent - Barnwood Trust

Key people



On our Board of Trustees

Sally Byng
Chief Executive

01452 614429
sally.byng@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

John Colquhoun
Chairman of the Trust


Read more...



Barnwood Trust Team

Niki Whent
Administrative Assistant

01452 614429
niki.whent@barnwoodtrust.org

Chrissie Barker
Director of Operations

01452 614429
chrissie.barker@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Gail Rodway
Grants Manager

01452 611292
gail.rodway@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Clare Fletcher
Research Manager

01452 634014
clare.fletcher@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Lucy Poulton
Communications Manager

01452 634017
lucy.poulton@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Emma Hughes
Grants Assistant

01452 611292
emma.hughes@barnwoodtrust.org

Nicola Mosley
Finance Manager

01242 539974
nicola.mosley@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Idda Oakes
Finance Assistant

01242 539974
idda.oakes@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Lawrence Miller
Director of Housing & Community Spaces

01452 634015
lawrence.miller@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Zareen Ahmed
Community Animator

01452 614429
zareen.ahmed@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Hettie Peplow
Community Animator

01242 539931
hettie.peplow@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Maureen Rowcliffe-Quarry
Community Animator

01242 539933
maureen.rowcliffe-quarry@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Ana Biurrun
Digital Communications Assistant

01242 539970
ana.biurrunruiz@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Rosie Branney
Data Manager

01242 539975
rosie.branney@barnwoodtrust,org

Read more...

Philip Booth
Community Inclusion Worker (Learning Disabilties)

01242 539935
philip.booth@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Richard Holmes
Director of Learning

01452 634018
richard.holmes@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...



Barnwood Trustees

Annabella Scott
Vice Chair


Read more...

Anne Cadbury OBE

Read more...

Jonathan Harvie

Read more...

James Davidson
Chairman, Finance Committee


Read more...

Andrew North

Read more...

Professor Clair Chilvers

Read more...

Sally Pullen

Read more...

Dr Jean Waters

Read more...

Suzanne Beech

Read more...