Key people



On our Board of Trustees

Sally Byng
Chief Executive

01452 614429
sally.byng@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Annabella Scott
Chairman, Board of Trustees


Read more...



Barnwood Trust Team

Chrissie Barker
Head of People and Relationships

01452 614429
chrissie.barker@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Niki Whent
Workshops Manager & Executive Assistant to CEO

01452 614429
niki.whent@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Gail Rodway
Head of Grants

01452 611292
gail.rodway@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Emma Hughes
Grants Manager

01452 611292
emma.hughes@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Lucy Poulton
Head of Marketing & Communications

01452 634017
lucy.poulton@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Beth Grainger
Events & Marketing Coordinator

01242 539970
beth.grainger@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Clare Fletcher
Head of Research

01452 634014
clare.fletcher@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Roz Warden
Social Researcher

roz.warden@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Debby Watson
Social Researcher

debby.watson@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Nicola Mosley
Head of Finance and Trust Secretary

01242 539974
nicola.mosley@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Samantha Townsend
Finance Administrator

01242 539974
sam.townsend@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Rosie Branney
Operations Manager

01242 539975
rosie.branney@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Lawrence Miller
Head of Housing & Community Spaces

01452 634015
lawrence.miller@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Richard Holmes
Head of Inclusive Community Building

01452 634018
richard.holmes@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Helen Bown
Strategic Advisor

01242 539973
helen.bown@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Abigail Freshwater
You're Welcome Welcomer

07912788338
abigail.freshwater@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Rob White
You're Welcome Welcomer

07912788339
rob.white@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Hannah Allen
You're Welcome Welcomer

07912788337
hannah.allen@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Jane Griffiths
Community Builder - Tewkesbury

07943 637773
jane.griffiths@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Liam Daniels
Community Builder - Podsmead

07495 401270
liam.daniels@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Maureen Rowcliffe-Quarry
You're Welcome Guide

01242 539933
maureen.rowcliffe-quarry@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Hettie Peplow
You're Welcome Guide

01242 539931
hettie.peplow@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Philip Booth
You're Welcome Guide

01242 539935
philip.booth@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...



Barnwood Trustees

Annabella Scott
Chairman, Board of Trustees


Read more...

Professor Clair Chilvers
Deputy Chairman


Read more...

Lucy Floyer-Acland

Suzanne Beech

Read more...

James Davidson
Chairman, Finance Committee


Read more...

Andrew North

Read more...

Shaun Parsons

Sally Pullen

Read more...

Dr Jean Waters

Read more...