Annabella Scott - Barnwood Trust

Key people



On our Board of Trustees

Sally Byng
Chief Executive

01452 614429
sally.byng@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

John Colquhoun
Chairman, Board of Trustees


Read more...



Barnwood Trust Team

Chrissie Barker
Director of Operations

01452 614429
chrissie.barker@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Gail Rodway
Grants Manager

01452 611292
gail.rodway@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Clare Fletcher
Research Manager

01452 634014
clare.fletcher@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Lucy Poulton
Communications Manager

01452 634017
lucy.poulton@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Nicola Mosley
Finance Manager


Read more...

Idda Oakes
Finance Assistant


Read more...

Lawrence Miller
Director of Housing & Community Spaces

01452 634015
lawrence.miller@barnwoodtrust.org

Read more...

Zareen Ahmed
Community Animator


Read more...

Hettie Peplow
Community Animator


Read more...

Maureen Rowcliffe-Quarry
Community Animator


Read more...

Ana Biurrun
Digital Communications Assistant


Read more...

Rosie Branney
Data Manager


Read more...

Philip Booth
Community Inclusion Worker (Learning Disabilties)


Read more...

Richard Holmes
Director of Learning


Read more...



Barnwood Trustees

Annabella Scott
Vice Chair


Read more...

Anne Cadbury OBE

Read more...

Jonathan Harvie

Read more...

James Davidson
Chairman, Finance Committee


Read more...

Andrew North

Read more...

Professor Clair Chilvers

Read more...

David Acland CBE DL

Read more...

Jonathan Carr

Read more...

Dr Jean Waters

Read more...

Suzanne Beech

Read more...